Champions Trophy Schedule | Time Table | IPL 9 Fixtures |Champions Trophy Teams | Champions Trophy List | Champions Trophy Live Streaming| Champions Trophy Starting Date | Champions Trophy

Friday, 6 January 2017

Icc Champions Trophy Winners List

Champions Trophy Winners:

ICC Champions Trophy

    ICC Champions Trophy

ICC champions trophy organize at 2 or 3 year of interval.ICC champions trophy is also called mini world cup as is an ODI formate and top 8 team would participate.There are top 8 team partcipate like South Africa, New Zealand, India, Sri Lanka, Australia,West Indies,Pakistan and Bangladesh.let see Champions Trophy Winners.
Check Out:Lohri 2017

Winners of ICC Champions Trophy:

Year Winner Runner-up Final Result Host
1998 South Africa West Indies South Africa won by 4 wickets Bangladesh
2000 New Zealand India New Zealand won by 4 wickets Kenya
2002 India, Sri-Lanka Sri Lanka and India named joint winners Sri Lanka
2004 West Indies England West Indies won by 2 wickets England
2006 Australia West Indies Australia won by 8 wickets India
2009 Australia New Zealand Australia won by 6 wickets South Africa
2013 India England India won by 5 runs England
2017 TBC TBC TBC England

happy diwali 2017

Sample Text

Copyright © Champions Trophy Schedule, Live Streaming Score, Time Table, Teams,Match Prediction. | Powered by Blogger