Champions Trophy Schedule | Time Table | IPL 9 Fixtures |Champions Trophy Teams | Champions Trophy List | Champions Trophy Live Streaming| Champions Trophy Starting Date | Champions Trophy

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

England (ENG) Team Squad Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

England (ENG) Team Squad Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017:

One of the world's  oldest cricketing team is proving their skills in ODI format. The team bears complete potential and capabilities of bringing positive results in the upcoming Champions Trophy 2017. The team has cherished their fans earlier by winning the trophy in 2010 against Australia and is now once again ready to set another record of bringing back the Champions Trophy. The team is filled with energetic team members who put their 100% efforts to win the matches in this season of Champions Trophy


(ENG) England ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad Players List:

The team is not a one player dependent and is filled with almost all-rounders which have a competitive attitude towards the game. The team is currently standing at the 8 spot but the squad consists of several outstanding players in their lineup which can perform well in the next T20 World Cup in India. They might not be the favorite team for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 but bear probable chances to emerge as the champions in the world cup this time. Last year in 2015 the team won the Ashes trophy which will definitely help them to boost up their morale thereby lifting up their confidence high for the Champions Trophy 2017.
This time the team will lead by the famous English Batsman Eoin Morgan as the captain along with the other major team players Ian Bell, Joe Root, Alex Hales, Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Moeen Ali, and Jos Buttler

England Squad
Player Name Bat/Bowl
Eoin Morgan (Capt) Bat
Joe Root Bat
Jake Ball Bowl
Moeen Ali Bat/Bowl
Jason Roy Bat
Alex Hales Bat
Sam Billings Bat
Chris Woakers All-Rounder
Jos Butler Bat/Wk
Mark Wood Bowl
David Willey Bowl
Liam Plunkett Bowl
Jonny Bai Bowl
Ben Stokes Bat/Bowl
Adil Rashid Bowl

(BAN) Bangladesh Team Squad Players List For Champions Trophy 2017

(BAN) : Bangladesh Team Squad, Captain Players Name List for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

This time the Bangla Tigers are going to roar aloud with their astonishing rise in these couple of years and put their strong marks in the coming Champions Trophy 2017. The team is in terrific form with the marvelous performance of Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hassan and Rubel Hossain reaching it for the first time ever in History in the quarter-final stage in 2015 world cup. Bangladesh is nowadays leading from the forefront with its first bilateral wins over South Africa which is their fourth Successive home series win. The fans and the critics are amazed by the teams rising spirit and this attitude will surely bring out something different leading to the successful campaign in the coming Champions Trophy 2017

Bangladesh T20 WC 2016 Team Squad Players List:

The team has not made any major changes in their T20 Squad which is placed at the 9 position.Bangladesh has to perform outstandingly in order to qualify the 2 round.All the players in the squad are fit as they are going to face the Asia Cup T20 series which will be hosted by the country followed by ICC T20 World Cup. The last year T20 World Cup was not so amazing for Bangladesh as the team managed to win only 2 matches out of 7 matches was placed in 10 positions

Bangladesh Squad was announced Here is the 15 Man Squad:

  1. Tamim Iqbal
  2. Soumya Sarkar
  3. Imrul Kayes
  4. Mushfiqur Rahim
  5. Shakib Al Hasan 
  6. Sabbir Rahman
  7. Mahmudullah
  8. Mosaddek Hossain Saikat
  9. Mashrafe Mortaza(c)
  10. Mustafizur Rahman
  11. Rubel Hossain
  12. Taskin Ahmed
  13. Sunzamul Islam
  14. Mehedi Hasan
  15. Shafiul Islam

Monday, 29 May 2017

(Pak) Pakistan Team Squad Players List For Champions Trophy 2017

(Pak) Pakistan Team Squad  Players List For Champions Trophy 2017:

Few Months ahead of the Champion Trophy 2017, it is definitely going out to be the promising and the most exciting tournament. This time it will add more reasons to rejoice as England will be hosting the tournament for the first time and the men in Blue will go head to head against their rivals Pakistan.Pakistan is placed in group 2 along with India, Australia, and New Zealand.


Pakistan Team Squad Players List For Champions Trophy 2017

Pakistan has proved themselves in T20 and ODI Formate format with its decent track record from the earlier five editions of the Tournament that took place between 2007-17, the team has managed to reach the semifinal for four times with the cup in 2009.But currently, the team is not in a great form as it has lost three T20 matches recently against England.The players like Shahid Afridi and Anwar Ali bears the fighting spirit being capable of keeping the opponents on guard.So it will be interesting to look out for the team’s performance in the Upcoming Champions Trophy 2017
Pakistan Squad Champions Trophy 2017
Player Name Bat/Bowl
Sarfraz Ahmed(c) Bat
Ahmed Shehzad Bat
Azhar Ali Bat
Babar Azam Bat
Fahim Ashraf All Rounder
Hasan Ali Bowl
Imad Wasim Bat/Bowl
Junaid Khan Bowl
Mohammad Amir Bowl
Mohammad Hafeez All-Rounder
Shadab Khan Bowl
Wahab Riaz Bowl
Mohammad Irfan Bowl
Fakhar Zaman Batsman
Haris Sohail All-Rounder

Sunday, 21 May 2017

(IND) India Team Squad Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

 India Team Squad  Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017:

The countdown has begun with a lot of enthusiasm and anxiously for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy season scheduled to begin its ride from 1st June 2017.The cricketing fans in India will be blessed as this big Event is going to be hosted by England(UK).
Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

(IND) India Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017:

The Team is performing outstandingly in T20, Test, ODI series going around in Australia, England, South Africa where the team has as of now outclassed Australian Squad, thereby raising the hopes for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Taking a look at the team’s performance in the T20 world cup so far, the team had been the terrific performer by winning a champions trophy in 2015 and also being runner-up to the defending champion. The conditions are more favorable for Indian Players as the tournament is hosted in England thereby gathering more Fan support and culminating with the ground conditions.

The men in blue are ready to set another benchmark in the ICC Champions Trophy as the team is undergoing through a lot of Cricket matches since last year. The aggressive man Virat Kohli is in terrific form hoping that he will bring the cup for India single-handedly. Other Key players like Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan, and Suresh Rania are in full mood to create a threat in the minds of the opposition with their bat. Also the left-handed batsman Yuvraj is once again back in the squad and this time he is not going to skip the advantage of getting the place in the last year. The pace attack is also gearing to swing and create a powerful impact with their wicket.
Indian Squad
Player Name Bat/Bowl
M S Dhoni Bat (WK)
Shikhar Dhawan Batsman
Rohit Sharma Batsman
Virat Kohli(C) Batsman
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
Hardik Pandya All-Rounder
Suresh Raina Batsman
Yuvraj Singh All-Rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar All-Rounder
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder
Dinesh Kartik Batsman
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Jasprit Bhumrah Bowler
Kedar Jadhav All-Rounder

 ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Captain:

The squad will be lead once again by Captain Virat Kohli the winning captain of Last Time and one day International for team India, thereby hoping that he will bring this prestigious title once again in India.

Sample Text

Copyright © Champions Trophy Schedule, Live Streaming Score, Time Table, Teams,Match Prediction. | Powered by Blogger