Champions Trophy Schedule | Time Table | IPL 9 Fixtures |Champions Trophy Teams | Champions Trophy List | Champions Trophy Live Streaming| Champions Trophy Starting Date | Champions Trophy

Sunday, 21 May 2017

(IND) India Team Squad Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

 India Team Squad  Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017:

The countdown has begun with a lot of enthusiasm and anxiously for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy season scheduled to begin its ride from 1st June 2017.The cricketing fans in India will be blessed as this big Event is going to be hosted by England(UK).
Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Players List For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

(IND) India Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017:

The Team is performing outstandingly in T20, Test, ODI series going around in Australia, England, South Africa where the team has as of now outclassed Australian Squad, thereby raising the hopes for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Taking a look at the team’s performance in the T20 world cup so far, the team had been the terrific performer by winning a champions trophy in 2015 and also being runner-up to the defending champion. The conditions are more favorable for Indian Players as the tournament is hosted in England thereby gathering more Fan support and culminating with the ground conditions.

The men in blue are ready to set another benchmark in the ICC Champions Trophy as the team is undergoing through a lot of Cricket matches since last year. The aggressive man Virat Kohli is in terrific form hoping that he will bring the cup for India single-handedly. Other Key players like Rohit Sharma, Shikar Dhawan, and Suresh Rania are in full mood to create a threat in the minds of the opposition with their bat. Also the left-handed batsman Yuvraj is once again back in the squad and this time he is not going to skip the advantage of getting the place in the last year. The pace attack is also gearing to swing and create a powerful impact with their wicket.
Indian Squad
Player Name Bat/Bowl
M S Dhoni Bat (WK)
Shikhar Dhawan Batsman
Rohit Sharma Batsman
Virat Kohli(C) Batsman
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman
Hardik Pandya All-Rounder
Suresh Raina Batsman
Yuvraj Singh All-Rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar All-Rounder
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder
Dinesh Kartik Batsman
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Jasprit Bhumrah Bowler
Kedar Jadhav All-Rounder

 ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Captain:

The squad will be lead once again by Captain Virat Kohli the winning captain of Last Time and one day International for team India, thereby hoping that he will bring this prestigious title once again in India.


Post a Comment

Sample Text

Copyright © Champions Trophy Schedule, Live Streaming Score, Time Table, Teams,Match Prediction. | Powered by Blogger